Bio Schedule News Song List Links Photos Contact

Schedule feed-icon

February 2020

Feb 18, 2020 (Tuesday) from 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.
Happy Hour and Half Priced Apps


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Feb 21, 2020 (Friday) from 09:30 PM to 12:30 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Moniraes


Website
688 County Route 10
Pennellville, NY 13132
(315) 668-1248
map map
Feb 25, 2020 (Tuesday) from 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.
Happy Hour and Half Priced Apps


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Feb 27, 2020 (Thursday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at GS Steamers
Thirsty Thursdays


Website
70 E. 1st St. (Inside the Quality Inn)
Oswego, NY 13126
315) 343-1600
map map

March 2020

Mar 03, 2020 (Tuesday) from 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.
Happy Hour and Half Priced Apps


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Mar 05, 2020 (Thursday) from 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at La Parrilla


W.Second St.
Oswego, NY 13126

Mar 10, 2020 (Tuesday) from 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.
Happy Hour and Half Priced Apps


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Mar 11, 2020 (Wednesday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Avicollis Coal Fire


Fayettville, NY

Mar 13, 2020 (Friday) from 09:30 PM to 12:30 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Roadhouse 48


Rte 48
Fulton, NY 13069

Mar 14, 2020 (Saturday)
Dave Wolever performing at GS Steamers


Website
70 E. 1st St. (Inside the Quality Inn)
Oswego, NY 13126
315) 343-1600
map map
Mar 17, 2020 (Tuesday) from 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.
St Paddys Day Party Happy Hour and Half Priced Apps


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Mar 19, 2020 (Thursday) from 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at La Parrilla


W.Second St.
Oswego, NY 13126

Mar 21, 2020 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Mar 24, 2020 (Tuesday) from 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.
Happy Hour and Half Priced Apps


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Mar 25, 2020 (Wednesday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Jammers


Syracuse, NY

Mar 26, 2020 (Thursday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Avicollis Coal Fire


Fayettville, NY

Mar 27, 2020 (Friday) from 09:30 PM to 12:30 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Moniraes


Website
688 County Route 10
Pennellville, NY 13132
(315) 668-1248
map map
Mar 28, 2020 (Saturday) from 08:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Off The Reservation performing at The Ferris Wheel


Water St.
Oswego, NY 13126

Mar 28, 2020 (Saturday) from 08:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Off The Reservation performing at The Ferris Wheel


Water St.
Oswego, NY 13126