Bio Schedule News Song List Links Photos Contact

Schedule feed-icon

July 2015

Jul 03, 2015 (Friday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Lake Delta Yacht Club


Rome, NY

Jul 04, 2015 (Saturday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Brennan's Beach



Jul 10, 2015 (Friday) from 10:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Pizza Man


Website
50 Oswego St.
Baldwinnsville, NY 13027

map map
Jul 11, 2015 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Jul 17, 2015 (Friday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Jul 24, 2015 (Friday)
N/A performing at N/A



Jul 25, 2015 (Saturday) from 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Harborfest Lakeview Stage


Website
Brietbeck Park
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Jul 31, 2015 (Friday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Pastas On The Green


Baldwinnsville, NY

August 2015

Aug 01, 2015 (Saturday) from 09:30 PM to 01:30 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Skiffs


Market St & James St
Alexandria Bay, NY 13607
(315) 482-4600
map map
Aug 05, 2015 (Wednesday) from 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Off The Reservation performing at The Savoy


Dominick St.
Rome, NY

Aug 05, 2015 (Wednesday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at The Savoy


Dominick St.
Rome, NY

Aug 08, 2015 (Saturday) from 09:30 PM to 12:30 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Pizza Man


Website
50 Oswego St.
Baldwinnsville, NY 13027

map map
Aug 22, 2015 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map

September 2015

Sep 11, 2015 (Friday) from 10:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Pizza Man


Website
50 Oswego St.
Baldwinnsville, NY 13027

map map
Sep 19, 2015 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Pastas On The Green


Baldwinnsville, NY

Sep 26, 2015 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Sep 27, 2015 (Sunday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Alex's on the Water


E. 1st street
Oswego, NY 13126

October 2015

Oct 02, 2015 (Friday) from 07:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Brennan's Beach



Oct 24, 2015 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Oct 31, 2015 (Saturday) from 09:30 PM to 01:30 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Lakeview Lanes


Website
723 State Route 3 W
Fulton, NY 13069
(315) 593-8070
map map

November 2015

Nov 14, 2015 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Pastas On The Green


Baldwinnsville, NY

December 2015

Dec 19, 2015 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map

January 2016

Jan 09, 2016 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Pastas On The Green


Baldwinnsville, NY

Jan 16, 2016 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Eis House


Website
144 Academy St
Mexico, NY 13114
(315) 963-3830
map map

February 2016

Feb 27, 2016 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Eis House


Website
144 Academy St
Mexico, NY 13114
(315) 963-3830
map map