Bio Schedule News Song List Links Photos Contact

Schedule feed-icon

February 2016

Feb 12, 2016 (Friday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at GS Steamers


Website
70 E. 1st St. (Inside the Quality Inn)
Oswego, NY 13126
315) 343-1600
map map
Feb 20, 2016 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Lakeview Lanes


Website
723 State Route 3 W
Fulton, NY 13069
(315) 593-8070
map map
Feb 26, 2016 (Friday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Feb 27, 2016 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Eis House


Website
144 Academy St
Mexico, NY 13114
(315) 963-3830
map map

March 2016

Mar 04, 2016 (Friday) from 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Under The Radar with Dave Wolever,Alex Thompson,and Eric Wilson. performing at Lighthouse Lanes


Shampine Drive
Oswego, NY 13126

Mar 26, 2016 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map

April 2016

Apr 01, 2016 (Friday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Under The Radar with Dave Wolever,Alex Thompson,and Eric Wilson. performing at Lighthouse Lanes


Shampine Drive
Oswego, NY 13126

Apr 08, 2016 (Friday) from 08:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Lake House Pub


6 West Genesee St
Skaneateles, NY 13152
315-554-8194
Apr 09, 2016 (Saturday) from 11:00 PM to 02:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Alex's on the Water


E. 1st street
Oswego, NY 13126

Apr 22, 2016 (Friday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Under The Radar with Dave Wolever,Alex Thompson,and Eric Wilson. performing at Lighthouse Lanes


Shampine Drive
Oswego, NY 13126

Apr 30, 2016 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map

June 2016

Jun 05, 2016 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Jun 11, 2016 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Jun 19, 2016 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Jun 25, 2016 (Saturday) from 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Alexandria Bay Park Pavillion
Thousand Islands River Run Bike Event



July 2016

Jul 03, 2016 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Jul 09, 2016 (Saturday) from 06:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Fair Haven Winery
Bay Fest


Fair Haven , NY

Jul 16, 2016 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Jul 17, 2016 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Jul 31, 2016 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map

August 2016

Aug 05, 2016 (Friday) from 09:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Eis House


Website
144 Academy St
Mexico, NY 13114
(315) 963-3830
map map
Aug 06, 2016 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Fox Fest 2016



Aug 07, 2016 (Sunday)
N/A performing at N/A



Aug 11, 2016 (Thursday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Pastas On The Green


Baldwinnsville, NY

Aug 14, 2016 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Aug 18, 2016 (Thursday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Hannibal Firemens Field Days


Hannibal, NY 13074

Aug 20, 2016 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Aug 28, 2016 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map

September 2016

Sep 11, 2016 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map