Bio Schedule News Song List Links Photos Contact

Schedule feed-icon

July 2016

Jul 01, 2016 (Friday) from 09:30 PM to 01:30 AM
Under The Radar performing at Skiffs


Market St & James St
Alexandria Bay, NY 13607
(315) 482-4600
map map
Jul 02, 2016 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Jul 03, 2016 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Jul 04, 2016 (Monday)
N/A performing at N/A



Jul 08, 2016 (Friday) from 06:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Pennellville Rock and Country Fest
With - 3 Inch Fury and Dirt Road Ruckus


Pennellville Fire Dept.
Pennellville , NY

Jul 09, 2016 (Saturday) from 06:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Fair Haven Winery
Bay Fest


Fair Haven , NY

Jul 10, 2016 (Sunday) from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Harpoon Eddies


Sylvan Beach
NY,

Jul 14, 2016 (Thursday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at GS Steamers


Website
70 E. 1st St. (Inside the Quality Inn)
Oswego, NY 13126
315) 343-1600
map map
Jul 15, 2016 (Friday) from 08:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Pastas On The Green


Baldwinnsville, NY

Jul 16, 2016 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Jul 17, 2016 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Jul 22, 2016 (Friday) from 08:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Lighthouse Lanes


Shampine Drive
Oswego, NY 13126

Jul 23, 2016 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at GS Steamers


Website
70 E. 1st St. (Inside the Quality Inn)
Oswego, NY 13126
315) 343-1600
map map
Jul 29, 2016 (Friday) from 09:00 PM to
Under The Radar performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Jul 30, 2016 (Saturday) from 10:00 PM to 11:30 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Harborfest Lakeview Stage


Website
Brietbeck Park
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Jul 31, 2016 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map

August 2016

Aug 05, 2016 (Friday) from 09:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at Eis House


Website
144 Academy St
Mexico, NY 13114
(315) 963-3830
map map
Aug 06, 2016 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Fox Fest 2016



Aug 07, 2016 (Sunday)
N/A performing at N/A



Aug 11, 2016 (Thursday) from 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Pastas On The Green


Baldwinnsville, NY

Aug 12, 2016 (Friday)
N/A performing at N/A



Aug 13, 2016 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dave Wolever performing at GS Steamers


Website
70 E. 1st St. (Inside the Quality Inn)
Oswego, NY 13126
315) 343-1600
map map
Aug 14, 2016 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Aug 18, 2016 (Thursday) from 08:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Off The Reservation performing at Hannibal Firemens Field Days


Hannibal, NY 13074

Aug 20, 2016 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



Aug 21, 2016 (Sunday) from 03:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Skiffs


Market St & James St
Alexandria Bay, NY 13607
(315) 482-4600
map map
Aug 27, 2016 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map
Aug 28, 2016 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map

September 2016

Sep 10, 2016 (Saturday) from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Pastas On The Green


Baldwinnsville, NY

Sep 11, 2016 (Sunday) from 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Sackets Harbor Brew Co.


Website
212 W. Main St.
Sackets Harbor, NY

map map
Sep 17, 2016 (Saturday) from 09:00 PM to
Dave Wolever performing at Gibby's Irish Pub


Website
(formerly the North Port)
Oswego, NY 13126

map map

October 2016

Oct 01, 2016 (Saturday) from 06:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Off The Reservation performing at Brennan's Beach



Oct 29, 2016 (Saturday)
N/A performing at N/A



November 2016

Nov 04, 2016 (Friday) from 08:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Dave Wolever performing at Pastas On The Green


Baldwinnsville, NY